Message from the President

"We should consider every day lost on which we have not danced at least once."
- Friedrich Nietzsche

Current Committee
Position Name
Co-President Luisa Hulsroj
Co-President Krzysztof Zamarski
Vice President Annette Copping
Secretary Saskia Frisby
Treasurer Helen Cousins
General Member Peter Stephenson
General Member Colm Sheppard

Contact Us
If you'd like to get in touch, please e-mail For website queries, please e-mail